Free From Fellows Sugar Free Gummy Bears (vegan and vegetarian)
If you are vegan or vegetarian and love gummy sweets there isn't a wide range to choose from. At Sweets Without we have been looking for quite a while and these Gummy Bears sweets are the only sugar free version we have found.
These sweets are Gluten and Gelatin free.The sweets are approved by both the vegan and vegetarian societies.
Ingredients:Sweetener: Maltitol Syrup, Maize Starch, Water, Acid: Citric Acid, Natural Flavourings, Vegetable Oil (Coconut & Rapeseed), Glazing Agent: Carnauba Wax, Colours: Lutein, Black Carrot Juice Concentrate, Spirulina Concentrate, Safflower Extract, Sweetener: Steviol Glycosides
Allergens in Bold
Excessive Consumption may cause Laxative effects
|of which saturates
|of which Sugars