Free From Fellows Sugar Free Gummy Bears (vegan and vegetarian)

Sold out

 If you are vegan or vegetarian and love  gummy sweets there isn't a wide range to choose from.  At Sweets Without we have been looking for quite a while and these Gummy Bears sweets are the only sugar free version we have found.

These sweets are Gluten and Gelatin free.The sweets are approved by both the vegan and vegetarian societies.

100g Bag


Ingredients: sweetener malitol syrup, maize starch, water, acid : citric acid, natural flavourings, coconut oil, glazing agent : carnauba wax, colour : lutein ; colouring fruit and plant extracts, black carrot juice concentrate, spirulina concentrate, safflower extract

Allergens in Bold
 Excessive Consumption may cause Laxative effects

per 100g

Energy 217kcal
Fat 0.3g
 of which saturates 0.3g
Carbohydrates 81g
 of which Sugars 0.0g
Protein 0.0g
 Salt 0.07g

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed